Home‎ > ‎

Congratulations to our Solar Car Race winners!

posted May 12, 2011, 7:06 AM by Sarah Winne   [ updated May 13, 2011, 5:22 AM ]
1st Place: Cheesemobile (7th graders Kevin, Kyle, Matt, Evan, & William)
2nd Place: Bullet Bill (7th graders Pierce, Chris, Thibaud, & Andrew)
3rd Place: Aix Sponsa (7th graders Chloe & Gabby)
4th Place: The Car (5th graders Taki, Sean, & Robbie)
5th Place: Grease Lightning (5th graders Gabe, Lanvin, Griffin, & Connor)

Click picture for slideshow
Also available: video 1  and video 2
Many Thanks to Will, our official 2011 Solar Car Race Photographer!